top of page


Officers And Directors

Chief Executive Officer           Phillip Hall

President                                  Allison Leatzow
Vice President                          Jeff Nichols
Secretary                                  Swanzetta Green
Treasurer                                  Jeff Nichols
Immediate Past President      Angel Trejo

Director                                    Janet Goree Watson


Executive Director                          Phillip Hall

Operations Director                       Sheila Booth
Residential Services Manager       Belinda Wiggins

Residential Services Manager       Jeanella Hall

Community Services Manager      Carolyn Royster

Compliance Advisor                       Phyllis Lewis

bottom of page